Pictures are coming! Pictures are coming

I just wanted to saw that pictures are coming of our home!!! I painted the final room today!….I’m afraid it needs two coats. In fact, I know it needs another coat and I am simply in denial. This is my attempt to fight this denial. ugh!

Anyways…PIcs are coming soon! Sorry I have not posted any yet really. L didn’t even want me to take any of the house in its current state, so I made the executive decision to not test her by posting pictures.

Therefore….we all must wait.

Leave a Reply

