Breaking News! Me and L are homeowners!

At 4:15pm today we signed the paperwork to promise that we will pay for ether full value if a brand new (to us) home.  I know the newness of owning a home will wear off when the first thing breaks and we dont know how to fix it. 

But that’s why I have this blog!  I will document the mishaps and the funny stuff that happens when I try to get all handyman on this house!  I must warn you all that I am not the handiest of all men but I am a visual learner and luckily we live in a how-to world where everyone thinks they are an expert. 

So stay tuned for a full post complete with pictures and all.

Leave a Reply

