Home Alone

L is away this whole weekend and will be again next weekend.  I can honestly say that I don’t know anything about how to live on my own anymore.  I mean, I did it for 2 years before we met and while I was at college, I did it then as well.  But I have been spoiled with this whole marriage thing for….months now.  I don’t know exactly what I should do with myself and my grumbling tummy.

I mean,  don’t know exactly how to eat without L telling me.  I just got a text that says “Go get something to eat.”  DONE

Now….where should I go…..

Oh yeah, I’m back and I’m blogging again.  It’s going to be cool and edgy, like a knife in a freezer baby!  Notice the changes in the layout.

One Response to Home Alone

  1. photoswithsoul says:

    I sympathize… I need Idrissa to tell me to eat too. Sometimes I will go the ENTIRE DAY without eating unless he tells me too! Hang in there! She will be back soon!

Leave a Reply

