Happy Birthday L!!

Today is L’s happy birthday!

I just want to say that I love you and you are special to me and to many.  You make me want to be a better man everyday, and you make me want to do whatever it takes to make you smile.  I promise to be your biggest fan, your favorite comedian, your kindest critic, your luckiest star, and your sturdiest support beam.

You’re the reason I wake up, and my excuse for staying up late.  You’re the only smile I dream about.

I don’t have anymore corny lines but I want to tell you that I love you again and for your birthday present….I am getting you something…super cool and awesome.

Happy Birthday!!

One Response to Happy Birthday L!!

  1. Trey says:

    Beautiful message, brother! Happy birthday, Ms. Weeeee, and may God continue to bless and keep you. Because of this very day, it means that, in this lifetime, we have the honor and privilege of calling you family! Love ya! Trey, Gwen & Miles

Leave a Reply

