Hey! I’m here.

Sorry, I just wanted to stop in and update everyone on the sitch (that’s youngspeak for situation).  Verizon still has not given us internet!  That is why I haven’t been able to update the blog lately. I have bareely been able to do my homework. To say that it is frustrating would be drastically understating my feelings on the issue.

Luckly, they have figured out the problem. Fixing it may be another issue but it is a problem with the box in the building or something.  We have opened a total of 7 tickets with them this year including the installation. We will be asking for two months credit once this is resolved.

I am currently writing this from my phone which means no cool color and font changes. (Sorry). But when I get internet back, I have three posts ready to go. Don’t you worry! I will give you all plenty to read!  Just for fun, here is a preview of the topics.

-things men really love, more channels!!
-why I was bored this Friday
-bank accounts update
-weekends are for football…until you get engaged
-discussion about marriage I had with a young kid (he’s really like 25 but still.
-I might post this babbling though I typed out about life…
-HDTV prices dropping for the holidays!!
Anyways…there is your preview. Can’t wait to talk to you all again.

*

smooches

*  I mean…..Later dudes!

2 Responses to Hey! I’m here.

  1. Trey says:

    Make sure you two are speaking with the department that is in charge of retention and not just customer service. The Retention Dept makes things move at a different pace and offers the deals to encourage you to stay. I would call them if you haven’t already and inform them about what’s going on. You may have to go through customer service to request to speak with them, but worth it if they have this dept.

  2. fizzgig says:

    hey i can only post like 160 word updates to my blog. some day im gonna have a real live phone, with things that work!

Leave a Reply

