This is how you watch football

image

What you can’t see: L on the couch engaging in one of her infamous saturday/sunday afternoon nap sessions…for someone who does so little, she sure does nap a lot.

πŸ™‚

I also realized that whenever I make comparisons in life, sports are

always

involved somehow someway. This weekend I think I said something along the lines of “its like a backup qb begging to get in the game then they get in and completely screw it up. ”  I’m sure it made sense at the time but now it sounds really idiotic.  Then I went on a gglorious rant about some gaame I played, or kid I coached. I love L for payinh attention…or at least pretending to.

Then again, I guess it just shows that everything I know, I learned from sports.

2 Responses to This is how you watch football

  1. fizzgigabyte says:

    whenever im forced to watch the foosball, I always point out all the sexual inuendos (sp?) made by the referee’s.

    there is a lot of them, and it makes me smile.

  2. Sleshner says:

    Hate to burst your bubble but we typically do 3 tvs on football/baseball sunday…next time you and L are out here, we’ll give you a demo on how to set it up πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

