Working man

image

I just found out that my jacket folds into this little purse looking thing…..I am not exactly sure how I feel about that. I mean the jcket was really cool when it was camouflage.   Now that it is a purse I don’t feel nearly as awesome.

Anyways…I just wanted to post to say that you will get three amazing posts in the next 24 hours! Stay tuned!

3 Responses to Working man

  1. Trey says:

    Dude! I had one of those jackets when I was younger. I think mine was Nike though. It WAS INDEED cool! However, you might be on some type of watchlist (at work and on the Internet) if you have a folding camo jacket and might be labeled a little bit more serious than most.

  2. SDad says:

    OK, so you don’t feel cool but are you still camouflaged? I can’t see you. Are you inside the purse looking thing? That would be totally awesome if you were. L could carry you around over her shoulder.

  3. Janisc says:

    OMG just died laughing at this. Not sure how recently camo was cool anyway though…

Leave a Reply

